Public Notice - New Judicial Center...More Information

Finance Advisory Committee to the Fire/Rescue Services Coordinator

Seat District Appointee
1 Johnsonville Fire District Jason Thompson
2 Windy Hill Fire District Alan N. Walden
3 Olanta Fire District Don Goldman
4 Sardis-Timmonsville Fire District Earl Copeland
5 Howe Springs Fire District Jerry Yarborough
6 Hannah-Salem-Springfield Henry Glover, II
7 West Florence Fire District Dustin Fails