Unified Fire District Board

Fire District Appointee Term Expires
Olanta Rural Fire Department Don Goldman June 2023
West Florence Rural Volunteer Fire Department Jonathan Moore June 2023
Windy Hill Volunteer Fire Company Alan N. Walden June 2023
Hannah Salem-Friendfield Fire Protection District, Inc Henry “Hank” Glover June 2022
Sardis-Timmonsville Rural Fire Department Tim Weaver June 2022
Howe Springs Volunteer Fire Company, Inc Jerry Yarborough June 2022
Johnsonville Fire Department, Inc Jason Thompson June 2021

Unified Fire District Board Meetings

Click Here to download the agenda for the October 8, 2019 meeting.