Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday January 21
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 28-29
Christmas Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday, December 24, 25, 26
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

2018 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday January 15
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 22-23
Christmas Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24, 25, 26
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019